ZESO.NET

比较

B12

AI-drafted sites delivered by a human team — the managed band's only tenant, with the price unpublished.

读取时间 — 2026-09-23 ·返回比较列表

What runs the site
own platform
How the site gets made
prompt + curate (do-it-for-you)
Sold to
local-service / solo-pro
Editing model
content-only
Site allowance
not stated by the vendor
Free first-year domain
是

续费姿态

有跳价,并已披露 — 1×

Intro rate
$24/mo
Renewal rate
not stated by the vendor

Plan price is flat, but the *free first-year domain* has no year-two price — the one number the vendor will not state.

编辑模型

"open the visual editor and click anything you want to change."

这家厂商明确披露的

The `+$54/mo` unlock for email at your own domain.

我们对同一问题的回应

我们是同台对手。

资料来源