Durable alternatives figures read between 2026-09-23 – 2026-10-17

Durable alternatives — 12 AI builders compared on what year two costs

Durable is an AI website builder for local services: a prompt in, a site out, $22 a month billed yearly. Its own pricing page publishes no renewal rate, so the renewal column reads “not disclosed” — and some of the builders below publish exactly as little. One of them publishes no price at all, and that row says so. Here are the other AI builders we read, on the same four columns.

12
builders compared
5
publish a renewal rate
5
print the renewal in advance
8
include a free first-year domain

How to read the table

Durable alternatives — 12 AI builders compared on what year two costs
BuilderEntry priceRenewal priceRenewal stepDomain, year 1Renewal printed in advance?
DurableAI Website Builderintro step, not disclosedThe builder you are leaving$22/mo (annual)not disclosednot disclosedIncludedNot printed on the pricing page
GoDaddyAiro Website Builderno renewal rate published$9.99/mo (billed annually)not disclosednot disclosedIncludedNot printed on the pricing page
MixoAI Landing Page Builderno renewal rate published$0/mo (Free tier)not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedNot printed on the pricing page
WebliumAI Website Builderintro step, disclosed$11.00/mo (Starter annual — 132 USD/yr)$11.00/mo (annual) / $16.00/mo (monthly)1×IncludedPrinted on the pricing page
OlittPro Website Builderno renewal rate published$10.00/year (Hobby — 1 site)not disclosednot disclosedIncludedNot printed on the pricing page
KleapMobile-First AI Builderno renewal rate published$0/mo (Free) / $9/mo (Launch) / $25/mo (Pro, from) / $50/mo (Business, from)not disclosednot disclosedNot includedNot printed on the pricing page
InMinutesAI Prompt Website Builderflat rate — no step$19.00/mo (Starter)$19.00/mo (monthly) / $180.00/year (annual)1×Not includedPrinted on the pricing page
Design.comAI Brand & Website Suiteintro step, not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedNot printed on the pricing page
ChilledSitesManaged Website Conciergeflat rate — no step£9.00 GBP/mo (Standard plan — approx. $11.50 USD/mo)£9.00 GBP/mo1×IncludedPrinted on the pricing page
ZarlaAI one-stop website builderintro step, disclosed$10.99/mo (36-mo prepay)$29.00/mo2.64×IncludedPrinted on the pricing page
B12Managed Websiteintro step, disclosed$24/mo$24/mo1×IncludedPrinted on the pricing page
SITE123Website Builderintro step, not disclosed$10.8/mo (annual, FAQ)not disclosednot disclosedIncludedNot printed on the pricing page

Entry price is the rate the vendor prints for a new subscription — on an annual plan that is the monthly rate billed yearly. Renewal price is the vendor's own second number, and where the vendor prints none the cell says so. The step is the ratio between the two, printed only where both numbers were published. Domain is whether the entry plan carries a free domain for the first year. The last column is whether the vendor states the renewal on its own pricing page, before you buy.

How these rows were chosen

Our comparison set covers 51 builders whose pricing pages we read. These rows are the AI builders sold to the same buyer — the local-service and small-business tools a reader leaving Durable would weigh — plus the incumbents they are compared against. Each name links to the full comparison we published for that builder.

Every builder in the table

More roundups

Questions this table answers

Why does Durable's renewal cell say “not disclosed”?

Because its pricing page publishes only the annual rate, and no second number to renew at. We record what the vendor prints: one rate, and no renewal figure beside it. Where a builder prints a second rate, the row shows it, and where it does not, the row says so rather than guessing.

What does “not disclosed” mean in the rest of the table?

It means the vendor does not print that number on its own pricing page. We read each pricing page and record what it prints; where it prints nothing, the cell says so. Nothing in the table is estimated, and no two-year total is worked out for a vendor that never published a second rate.

Where do I get the full picture for one builder?

Each name in the table links to that builder's own comparison page, where the renewal ladder, the domain terms and the hidden costs are broken out one by one. This page is the wide view; those are the deep ones.

Where each figure was read

Read on: Durable 2026-09-23 · GoDaddy 2026-10-17 · Mixo 2026-10-17 · Weblium 2026-10-17 · Olitt 2026-10-17 · Kleap 2026-10-17 · InMinutes 2026-10-17 · Design.com 2026-10-17 · ChilledSites 2026-10-17 · Zarla 2026-09-23 · B12 2026-09-23 · SITE123 2026-09-23

Back to the comparison index