Compare
Durable
Prompt-to-site AI builder aimed at trades and local services.
Captured — 2026-09-23 ·Back to all comparisons
- What runs the site
- own platform
- How the site gets made
- prompt
- Sold to
- local-service
- Editing model
- not stated by the vendor
- Site allowance
- not stated by the vendor
- Free first-year domain
- yes
Renewal posture
intro step, disclosed
- Intro rate
- $22/mo (annual)
- Renewal rate
- not stated by the vendor
Annual-vs-monthly only (`$22` vs `$25`); the "+67%" a pre-read claimed is not supported by the capture.
Editing model
No editing-interaction language found in the capture.
What this vendor publishes clearly
not stated by the vendor
How we answer the same question
We compete head-on on this axis.
Research footprint
- official: https://durable.co
- docs/research/competitors/durable/README.md